Uniwersytet Jagielloński Wydział Filologiczny

Ogłoszenia

Wykłady otwarte

Blog

koordynatorzy sekcji

język niemiecki

mgr Dorota Kuipers, dorota@kuipers.pl

język angielski

mgr Katarzyna Franek, kafranek@gmail.com

język francuski

mgr Uta Hrehorowicz, uta7@interia.pl

język hiszpański

mgr Agnieszka Górecka, agoreck@poczta.onet.pl

język włoski

mgr Katarzyna Dereszowska,

język rosyjski

dr Krzysztof Ozga, kozga@poczta.fm

język ukraiński

dr Serhij Tyupa, tyupas@yahoo.com

język polski

dr Artur Czesak, artur.czesak@uj.edu.pl

Projekt: desi9n.pl